On an average, the majority of our inspections are referred by past home buying clients, attorneys and religious organizations.

Of our more than 6,000 inspections, below we chose a few excerpts of testimonials sent in by satisfied customers

Very in-depth and easy to understand inspection.

Frank and Anne,Bellville, NJ Oct 15, 2013

Very professional home inspection. Thanks for you patience.

Alex,E. Rutherford, NJ Aug14, 2012

Been through a couple of home inspections before. Best one so far.

Jane and Jonathan,Clifton, NJ June 4, 2015

We need more home inspection companies like View-Master. Thank you for your services.

Sue,Little Falls, NJ July 13, 2015

This complete home inspection gave me the chance to really understand what was happening in my home.

Alice and William,Wood-Ridge, NJ March 12, 2012

With your report we now have peace of mind.

Jacob,Hoboken, NJ May. 3, 2013

Loving my condo. Thank you

Daniel,Hoboken, NJ May 10, 2014

Thank you so very much for going over the house. The sellers repaired most everything I asked for so. I feel very good about buying this house. There are not to many home inspectors that would have done such a great job. Once again thank you.

Sam and Alice,Bloomfield, NJ June 9, 2014

We really appreciate your time and thorough inspection. We will be sure to recommend you to all our friends.”

Ruthie & Brian,West Milford, NJ Sept 8, 2015

Everything was just as you said about the hot water heater and the electrical system. I’ll be happy to recommend you.” Curt M.,

Curt M,Totowa, NJ April. 7, 2014

Has been thee months now. Great job. Will definitely do business again.

Chloe and Anthony,Harrison, NJ April. 6, 2015

Your knowledge was unbelievable. I thought my husband knew a lot about homes. Thanks

Emma,Wayne, NJ April 5, 2015

This is the second home inspection in 3.5 years that Vinny from View Master Home Inspections has inspected for us. We were first time home buyers with the first house. He made us feel very comfortable and explained everything in detail. The knowledge we gained from the first inspection made the second one a breeze. The first inspection, Vinny got us a credit of 3,800.00. The second inspection we got a credit of 8,300.00 plus the seller fixed several code violations. Vinny was more than willing to spend time on the phone with us to answer question we had about our renovation and how to deal with the contractors.
Thank you for your guidance
A.B

Amada,Rutherford NJ November 10, 2015